Thank You For Being A Friend!

“If I have seen a little further it is by standing on the shoulders of Giants…” -Isaac Newton

Using the understanding gained by major thinkers who have gone before in order to make intellectual progress- is a common theme behind anyone at a respectably successful level.  Several of my peers within the so called “magic industry” have become un-sung heros in a way.  Witnessing their success in action has not only been inspiring to me but has helped rekindle the flame when I lose sight of my goals and burn out.

I owe many thanks to my close peers within this tight little network of magi- Wade LIVE, Dan Sperry,  Dave Womach (David DaVinci) ,  Ron Giesecke and Robert- William Baffle for the continual inspiration and moral support (both directly and indirectly) as I move more towards accomplishing my dreams.

Leave a Reply

