Leave That To The Professionals

Within the last year or so, I’ve learned the value of outsourcing for professional help.  When I say “professional help,” I’m talking about the people who are incredibly good at what they do.  I’m sure after Googling for tutorials on how to build a website or design my own business cards or even attempting to record my own voiceovers would result in mediocre results and meet my needs as a semi-professional entertainer; however, I am looking to broaden my horizons and break out as a professional comedy magic entertainer. All the time I would have put forth in learning to develop a website or making Low-Fi recordings of my show’s introduction would be wasted on just that; therefore, I would rob myself from the time needed to fine tune my show.

I feel fortunate to have used the services of some extremely talented people and the results have exceded my expectations tremendously.  Some of my sources include:

  • SpikeSperris.com – Website, Promotional Material Design (business cards, posters, etc.)
  • Ron Geisecke- Voice Over (show intro) Work
  • ZooPrinting.com – Printing of my business cards, banners, posters, and glossy photos, etc.
  • Harried’s Music Supply- All of my PA System/ Sound needs
Leave a Reply

